Latest Products http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in Latest Products 16-07-18 en-us http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in Indian Minerals http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/indian-minerals.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides a wide range of Indian Minerals. We specialize in offering Indian Minerals inclusive of Quartz Lumps, Quartz Powder, Feldspar Lumps, Feldspar Powder and Laterite Lumps. With their wide application in different industries, etc. White Chickpeas http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality White Chickpeas in the market. Our highly nutritious White Chickpeas are edible legumes, which belong to the family of 'Fabaceae' and have a nut like taste. Our White Chickpeas have high protein content and are very nutritious. Yellow Corn http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn, offered by us, is easily digestible with assured health benefits. The Yellow Corn that we deal in is free from any sort of impurity. Our Yellow Corn is rich in protein and other nutritional contents. Soyabeans http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/soyabeans.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Soyabeans are the largest oilseed produced worldwide. We are engaged in offering Soyabeans that is used as an edible oil and animal feed. These Soyabeans are processed using advanced techniques of grading and sorting to use them directly for consumption. Quartz Lumps http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/quartz-lumps.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Quartz Lumps in the market. The Quartz Lumps are obtained from the best mines and then processed stringently and inspected at our lab for quality and purity. Quartz Lumps, offered by us, are highly acclaimed for their purity and optimum chemical & physical properties. Quartz Powder http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/quartz-powder.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent name in the market, we are offering high grade Quartz Powder in all mesh sizes. Quartz Powder is extensively used in glass, optical fiber, semi conductors and ceramics. The Quartz Powder is processed at our state-of-the-art plant, etc. Feldspar Lumps http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Feldspar Lumps for our customers. Available in different sizes as per requirement, our Feldspar Lumps have pure white color and are rich in sodium content. Feldspar Powder http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/feldspar-powder.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in offering Feldspar Powder. Feldspar Powder, offered by us, comprises of a group of minerals, containing potassium, sodium, calcium, and aluminum silicates. They are the most common rock-forming minerals. Laterite Lumps http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/laterite-lumps.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent provider of Laterite Lumps that are soil types rich in iron and aluminum, formed in hot and wet tropical areas. Nearly all laterites are rusty-red because of iron oxides. These Laterite Lumps are developed by intensive and long-lasting weathering of the underlying parent rock. Cotton Seed Cake http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/cotton-seed-cake.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering Cotton Seed Cake to our valuable customers. Cotton Seed Cake is suitable for animal feed. The Cotton Seed Cake, offered by us, is hygienic and highly demanded for its best quality. Free from contamination, etc. Industrial Minerals http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/industrial-minerals.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of Industrial Minerals namely Barytes and Bentonite Granules. Our Industrial Minerals are high in demand owing to their exact formulation and unmatched results. Boiled Rice http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/boiled-rice.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As per our domain expertise, we are offering a wide range of Boiled Rice. Our Boiled Rice is natural and known for its hygienic value. Boiled Rice is rich in nutrients and easily affordable by the customers. Barytes http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/barytes.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Barytes to the customers at competitive prices. Bentonite Granules http://www.emmanuelenterprises.in/bentonite-granules.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We furnish high grades of White Bentonite Granules in the market. The White Calcium Bentonite Granules are an absorbent aluminum phyllosilicate, which are generally an impure clay consisting montmorillonite.